"Research group" of colleagues, students and friends of electrochemistry at

ISE meeting in Providence, Rhode Island

Front row: Kevin Moeller, Dennis Peters (deceased, April 2020), Dan Little, Jun-ichi Yoshida (deceased, September 2019), Mrs. Yoshida

Kazuhiro Chiba, Marco Lam, Siegfried Waldvogel, Benjamin Schille, Timo Broese, Christoph Gütz, Tile Gieshoff (back), Hai-Chao Xu, Xisheng Zhang, Robert Francke, Cheng-chu Zeng


Dr. Little, Joon and Robert are participating in the 225th Annual ECS Meeting

Our review on redox catalysis in electroorganic synthesis is now available online

Manuscript on novel phenanthroimidazole mediators published in JACS

Seung Joon Yoo returns from his six weeks' research stay in China