"Research group" of colleagues, students and friends of electrochemistry at

ISE meeting in Providence, Rhode Island

Front row: Kevin Moeller, Dennis Peters (deceased, April 2020), Dan Little, Jun-ichi Yoshida (deceased, September 2019), Mrs. Yoshida

Kazuhiro Chiba, Marco Lam, Siegfried Waldvogel, Benjamin Schille, Timo Broese, Christoph Gütz, Tile Gieshoff (back), Hai-Chao Xu, Xisheng Zhang, Robert Francke, Cheng-chu Zeng


Travel to Columbus, Ohio to attend workshop held July 8 and 9, 2015

  • Prof. Waldvogel's research group in Mainz

Professor Siegfried Waldvogel in residence at UCSB          ...

Marco and friends - May 2015 ECS Meeting in Chicago, IL

  • Dinner at Mulligan's March 2015

Clockwise from front left: Byeong Hyo Kim (former postdoc now spending a sabbatical stay in the...