Kevin Moeller, Dennis Peters, Dan Little, Jun-ichi Yoshida (deceased), Mrs. Yoshida

Kazuhiro Chiba, Marco Lam, Siegfried Waldvogel, Benjamin Schille, Timo Broese, Christoph Gütz, Tile Gieshoff (back), Hai-Chao Xu, Xisheng Zhang, Robert Francke, Cheng-chu Zeng



Chapters 17 and 37 appear – 5th edition of “Organic Electrochemistry”



Keynote Lecture, Electrochemistry...

Travel to Columbus, Ohio to attend workshop held July 8 and 9, 2015